Board Of Directors

Team NEO Board of Directors

Chairwoman of the Board

  • Dr. Jodi Berg, President & CEO: Vitamix Corporation

Board of Directors

  • David T. Abbott, Executive Director: The George Gund Foundation
  • Dr. Marcia Ballinger, President: Lorain Community College
  • Peter W. Broer, President & CEO: Lumitex
  • Nick Browning, President, Akron Region, Huntington National Bank
  • Brendan Buescher, Managing Partner: Cleveland, McKinsey & Company
  • Dr. Roy Church, Past President: Lorain County Community College
  • Joe DiRocco, Regional President: Fifth Third Bank
  • Philip D. Fracassa, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer: The Timken Company
  • Dr. Jay A. Gershen, President: Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED)
  • Dr. Albert M. Green, Board Advisor: Kent Displays, Inc.
  • Deborah Hoover, President & CEO: The Burton D. Morgan Foundation
  • Dr. Alex Johnson, President: Cuyahoga Community College
  • Andy Jones, CEO: MCPc Inc.
  • Monte C. Repasky, Audit Partner, Assurance Leader: Ernst & Young
  • Kimberly Riley, President: Hylant Cleveland
  • Mark J. Samolczyk, President: Stark Community Foundation
  • Dana A. Saucier, Jr., Managing Director: JobsOhio
  • William R. Seelbach, Operating Partner: The Riverside Company
  • Doug Sibila, President & CEO: Peoples Services, Inc.
  • Gary M. Small, President & CEO: Home Savings
  • Steven Strah, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer: FirstEnergy
  • Don Taylor, President & CEO: Welty Building Company
  • Ward J. “Tim” Timken, Jr., Chairman, CEO & President: TimkenSteel Corporation
  • Dr. Beverly Warren, President: Kent State University

Special Directors

  • James Dignan, President: Youngstown-Warren Regional Chamber
  • Ray Hexamer, President: Stark Economic Development Board
  • Steve Millard, President & CEO: Greater Akron Chamber
  • Joseph D. Roman, President & CEO: Greater Cleveland Partnership
  • Brad Whitehead, President: The Fund for Our Economic Future